3042 Hikes Lane, Louisville, KY 40220

502.459.4251

Saint Barnabas Parish Staff

Therese Caruso

Director of Adult Formation

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number: (502) 614-7846

Email: tcaruso@stbarnabaslou.org

Derrick Grant

Director of Liturgical Life

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number: (895) 552-2820

Email: dgrant@stbarnabaslou.org

Frank Palishen

Director of Ministries & Administration

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number: (502) 533-6002

Email: fpalishen@stbarnabaslou.org

Jerry Burke

Maintenance Director

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number: (502) 458-7415

Email: jburke@stbarnabaslou.org

Jill Greer

Administrative Assistant

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number: (502) 409-8486

Email: jgreer@stbarnabaslou.org

Jim Plummer

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4291

Home Contact Number: (502) 491-4354

Email: jplummersr@aol.com

Joe Moore

Deacon

Work Contact Number: (502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number: (502) 491-4251

Email: forevermore@insisghtbb.com

Mellisa Goens

Work Contact Number:(502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number:(502) 479-7837

Email: mgoens@stbarnabaslou.org

Rosie Temple

Parish Secretary

Work Contact Number:(502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number:(502) 449-3948

Email: rtemple@stbarnabaslou.org

Vicky Chism

Director of Youth Ministry

Work Contact Number:(502) 459-4251

Home Contact Number:(502) 456-1628

Email: vchism@stbarnabaslou.org

St. Barnabas

St. Barnabas Events